Term Dates

Autumnn Term 2019

Autumn Term 2019

  • Wednesday 4 Sept – Friday 25 Oct
  • Monday 4 Nov – Tuesday 17 Dec

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • Wednesday 8 Jan – Fri 14 Feb
  • Monday 24 Feb – Fri 3 April

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May
  • Monday 1 June – Tuesday 21 July
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May